

## Moto2

### SHELL ADVANCE MALAYSIAN MOTORCYCLE GP Race

#### Classification after 12 laps = 66.576 km

_		â.			_	<u> </u>			
Pos	; '	0	Rider	Nation	Team	Motorcycle	Total Time	Km/h	Gap
	•								
4	25	٥٥	Esteve RABAT	SDV	Tuenti HP 40	KALEX	25'45.411	155.0	
-	20		Pol ESPARGARO	_	Tuenti HP 40	KALEX	25'46.974	154.9	1.563
	16		Thomas LUTHI	SWI		SUTER	25'48.321	154.7	2.910
	13		Mika KALLIO	_	Marc VDS Racing Team	KALEX	25'50.225	154.6	4.814
•	11		Dominique AEGERTER		Technomag carXpert	SUTER	25'52.763	154.3	7.352
	10		Johann ZARCO	-	Came Iodaracing Project	SUTER	25'55.201	154.1	9.790
7			Scott REDDING		Marc VDS Racing Team	KALEX	25'55.251	154.1	9.840
8	8		Takaaki NAKAGAMI		Italtrans Racing Team	KALEX	25'57.305	153.9	11.894
9	7		Jordi TORRES		Aspar Team Moto2	SUTER	25'57.713	153.8	12.302
10	6		Julian SIMON		Italtrans Racing Team	KALEX	26'00.935	153.5	15.524
11	5		Simone CORSI		NGM Mobile Racing	SPEED UP	26'01.601	153.4	16.190
12	4		Danny KENT	GBR	Tech 3	TECH 3	26'10.602	152.5	25.191
13	3		Anthony WEST	AUS	QMMF Racing Team	SPEED UP	26'11.393	152.5	25.982
14	2		Ricard CARDUS	SPA	NGM Mobile Forward Racing	SPEED UP	26'11.451	152.5	26.040
15	1	23	Marcel SCHROTTER	GER	Maptaq SAG Zelos Team	KALEX	26'11.791	152.4	26.380
16		55	Hafizh SYAHRIN	MAL	Petronas Raceline Malaysia	KALEX	26'14.780	152.1	29.369
17		96	Louis ROSSI	FRA	Tech 3	TECH 3	26'15.565	152.1	30.154
18		8	Gino REA	GBR	Argiñano & Gines Racing	SPEED UP	26'21.064	151.5	35.653
19		18	Nicolas TEROL	SPA	Aspar Team Moto2	SUTER	26'21.134	151.5	35.723
20		92	Alex MARIÑELARENA	SPA	Blusens Avintia	KALEX	26'21.423	151.5	36.012
21		44	Steven ODENDAAL	RSA	Argiñano & Gines Racing	SPEED UP	26'25.543	151.1	40.132
22		25	Azlan SHAH	MAL	IDEMITSU Honda Team Asia	MORIWAKI	26'25.868	151.1	40.457
23		7	Doni Tata PRADITA	INA	Federal Oil Gresini Moto2	SUTER	26'35.448	150.2	50.037
24		10	Thitipong WAROKORN	I THA	Thai Honda PTT Gresini Moto2	SUTER	26'39.542	149.8	54.131
25		97	Rafid Topan SUCIPTO	INA	QMMF Racing Team	SPEED UP	26'39.862	149.8	54.451
Not Classified									
		11	Sandro CORTESE	GER	Dynavolt Intact GP	KALEX	24'00.726	152.4	1 lap
		54	Mattia PASINI	ITA	NGM Mobile Racing	SPEED UP	19'43.153	151.9	3 laps
		15	Alex DE ANGELIS	RSM	NGM Mobile Forward Racing	SPEED UP			
		19	Xavier SIMEON	BEL	Maptaq SAG Zelos Team	KALEX			
Not started									
		49	Axel PONS	SPA	Tuenti HP 40	KALEX			
		46	Decha KRAISART	THA	Singha Eneos Yamaha Tech3	TECH3			
		62	Fadli IMMAMMUDDIN	INA	JiR Moto2	МОТОВІ			
		21	Zaqhwan ZAIDI	MAL	Technomag carXpert	SUTER			
		34	Ezequiel ITURRIOZ	ARG	Blusens Avintia	KALEX			

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

© DORNA, 2013







# Moto2

### SHELL ADVANCE MALAYSIAN MOTORCYCLE GP Race

Classification after 12 laps = 66.576 km

1



Rider Nation

Team

Motorcycle

Total Time

Km/h

Gap

Race condition: Dry

Air: 31° **Humidity: 58%** Ground: 44°

Pole Positio Fastest Lap (New record Circuit Record La Circuit Best La

on:		Esteve RABAT	2'07.063	157.1 Km/h
rd):	Lap 3	Mika KALLIO	2'07.959	156.0 Km/h
ар:	2011	Stefan BRADL	2'08.220	155.7 Km/h
ар:	2012	Pol ESPARGARO	2'06.962	157.3 Km/h

14:05'00		SIGHTING LAP START
14:18'00		WARM UP LAP START
14:22'02		RACE START
14:22'58	-	No jump start
14:24'09		Red flag
14:31'38		Restarted race will be for 12 laps
14:39'38		Pit lane will open at 14:50 for 15 min Sta
14:49'49		SIGHTING LAP START
15:03'00		WARM UP LAP START
15:07'11		RACE START
15:07'41	Marcel SCHROTTER	starting from pit lane
15:07'42	Decha KRAISART	did not start
15:07'42	Ezequiel ITURRIOZ	did not start
15:07'42	Axel PONS	did not start
15:07'42	Fadli IMMAMMUDDIN	did not start
15:07'42	Zaqhwan ZAIDI	did not start
15:08'04	Xavier SIMEON	crashed out - Rider OK
15:08'04	Alex DE ANGELIS	crashed out - Rider OK
15:08'28		No jump start
15:14'17	Nicolas TEROL	crashed out - Rider OK
15:14'30	Nicolas TEROL	re-joined race
15:28'54	Mattia PASINI	entered pits and retired
15:33'19	Sandro CORTESE	crashed out - Rider OK

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below. © DORNA, 2013

